Legal Endorsements

Justice Gerry Alexander, Fmr. Chief Justice
Justice Debra Stephens
Justice Tom Chambers
Justice Charles Johnson
Justice Susan Owens

Fmr. Chief Justice Jim Anderson

Fmr. Justice Phil Talmadge

Presiding Chief Judge Dennis J. Sweeney, Court of Appeals
Judge Robin Hunt, Court of Appeals
Senator Slade Gorton, Fmr. Attorney General
Attorney General Rob McKenna
Fmr. Attorney General Ken Eikenberry
Pierce County Prosecuting Attorneys
U.S. Attorney Mike McKay
County Prosecutor Steve Tucker

County Prosecutor Andy Miller

County Prosecutor David S. McEachran

County Prosecutor Gary Riesen

County Prosecutor D. Angus Lee

County Prosecutor Denis Tracy

County Prosecutor Deborah S. Kelly
Michael Vaska, Attorney
Richard Stephens, Attorney
William Severson, Attorney
Gary Preble, Attorney
William Maurer, Attorney
Patrick Kirby, Attorney
Charles Klinge, Attorney
Barry Kombol, Attorney
Greg Home, Attorney
Sharon Hayward, Attorney
Paul Graves, Attorney
Tim Carpenter, Attorney
Diana Carlen, Attorney


Newspaper Endorsements

Seattle Times

The News Tribune


Spokesman Review


Union Bulletin The Columbian


Tri-City Herald  The Olympian


Yakima Herald The Everett Herald


The Daily News  Chel


Organizational Endorsements

Washington Association of Police and Sheriffs
Association of Washington Business
Building Industry Association of Washington
Washington State Farm Bureau
Mainstream Republicans of Washington
Washington State Republican Party
Christian Homeschool Network


Elected Officials Endorsements

State Auditor Brian Sonntag, Democrat
Fmr. Secretary of State Ralph Munro, Republican
Congresswoman Cathy McMorris-Rodgers, Republican
State Senator Tim Sheldon, Democrat
Fmr. State Senator Luke Esser, Republican

Mike Cero, Mercer Island Councilmember



‘Outstanding’ from the Citizens’ Alliance for Property Rights
‘Very Good’ from the Municipal League of King County





Contribute Online

Join our Mailing List Find Us On Facebook

© 2014 Jim Johnson. All Rights Reserved. Paid for by People for Justice Jim Johnson.